The Performance Beacon

The web performance, analytics, and optimization blog

New mPulse Office Hours



SOASTA is happy to announce new office hours for our mPulse users, with direct access to a SOASTA Performance Consultant, giving you the ability to ask questions, as well as learn about tips and techniques to optimize your implementation of mPulse. These open forums run weekly, Wednesdays at 9am PT | 12pm ET | 5pm GMT.

The Performance Consultant hosting the session will begin with a short presentation around the tip of the week. We will then answer any questions that have been sent prior to the session, and then open the floor to questions from/discussions with attendees. To send questions ahead of time please email officehours@soasta.com.

To attend, you can sign-in up to 5 minutes ahead of time here: mPulse Office Hours

You can also dial in or use your computer for audio. Or, simply dial in to listen:

1-650-429-3300 Call-in toll number (US/Canada)

44-203-478-5288 UK toll

Access code: 803 482 108

Additional International numbers can be found here: Global call-in numbers

This Week’s Tip: Backup App config before making changes

Upcoming Tips:

  • Setting your default dashboard
  • Making copies of Custom and System Dashboards for your own setup
  • Setting Filters at parent and widget
  • Dashboard and App Permissions
  • Custom Metrics

SOASTA Marketing

About the Author

SOASTA Marketing


Follow @CloudTest