SOASTA Authors


SOASTA Marketing

About the Author

SOASTA Marketing


Follow @CloudTest

For many organizations that participate in Super Bowl advertising, their ads equate to art and can make or break business for the remainder of the year. And while some organizations will spend months – if not an entire year or more – planning the content and message included in their Super Bowl ad, many fail to […]

Read More

At the start of the new year, experts predict the emerging trends that will impact different technological sectors going forward. These predictions help shape certain industries over the next 12 months, and influence how companies operating in these sectors view their business processes. Recently, the experts at Salesforce released their predictions for the top tech trends that […]

Read More

SOASTA is happy to announce new office hours for our mPulse users, with direct access to a SOASTA Performance Consultant, giving you the ability to ask questions, as well as learn about tips and techniques to optimize your implementation of mPulse. These open forums run weekly, Wednesdays at 9am PT | 12pm ET | 5pm GMT. The […]

Read More

SOASTA and NTT Resonant have announced a strategic partnership that now provides increased mobile device access to power SOASTA’s TouchTest solution. This partnership will see a combination of SOASTA and NTT Resonant’s resources, allowing for a complete solution that includes cloud-based access to devices for manual testing, automated continuous integration and performance analysis. A look at NTT […]

Read More